Felicita Park

This is a makeup for my Spring Break Assignment so I went to Felicita park and took some amazing images. I experimented with Black and White and that Painted water that looks so impressive and mine is without a tripod! 🙂 This could also makeup for Burtynsky and possibly the MOPA so this is a lanscape shoot that really got my attention. I chose Felicita as it is close to my house and is within reasonable distance from Transit. Even though I had to take the Bus and Lyft to get there, I still had a good time shooting some photos, though there was a mom and her kids getting really wet, but I did not photograph that (probably should). I was more interested in the painted water anyways.

Leave a Reply

