Elfin Forest!

This is my Elfin forest that we did a couple of mondays ago. Some are in black and white and some are in color. I had a lot of fun on this photoshoot and I decided to use my B&W skills and the main skill was to photograph water and try to get it in a special way. I should reshoot this again in the near future but we also had a lesson on native plants. I need to bring a snack as these field trips can make me hungry. I had a good time overall and got to meet some good people and I did get a bit wet in my feet but did not successfully cross the water. I guess it was for the better as I have bad balance and did not want to destroy my old DSLR. Other than that I had a blast.

Leave a Reply

