Before Class

I wanted to post some photos inspired by Art Wolffe where I use the wide angle as a close up in most of them, while I did not do the best job, I still think I did a great job in capturing photos using the wide angle lens. I really like using the wide angle for closeups as you can really get a nice view that you cannot get when using a telephoto. My camera does not really have a super wide angle at the moment, but I hope to get a better lens soon. It was rainy that day I took these shots, so I had to move quickly and made sure my camera did not get wet :O. I wanted to ensure that my camera could easily work, but it did relatively well except for Lightroom messing up some of my photos (argh). I probably need a new card reader. I guess you have to work around your technical difficulties. In the end, I think I did ok.

Leave a Reply

